The St. Clair Times

Address: Towne Park Plaza, 1911 Martin St. S., Pell City, AL 35128

Phone: (205) 884-3400 or 1-888-653-8229

Fax: (205) 814-9194

St. Clair Times Staff

Publisher
Robert Jackson
Phone: (256) 235-9220
Email: rjackson@annistonstar.com
Executive Editor
James Bennett
Phone: 256-235-3540
E-mail: jbennett@annistonstar.com
Managing Editor
Mark Edwards
Phone: (256) 299-2111
Email: medwards@annistonstar.com
Assistant Editor,
Sports Reporter
Josie Howell
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: jhowell@thestclairtimes.com
News Reporter
Taylor Mitchell
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: tmitchell@dailyhome.com
Advertising Director
Pam Isbell
Phone: (256) 299-2140
Email: pisbell@dailyhome.com
Retail
Advertising Sales
Linda Crow
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: lcrow@dailyhome.com
Sales
Kim Jones
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: kjones@thestclairtimes.com
Bureau Manager
Candee McCabe
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: mailto:cmccabe@dailyhome.com