The Daily Home

Physical Address: 598 Fort Lashley Ave., Talladega, AL 35160

Phone: (256) 362-1000

Tip Line: (256) 362-1000 Ext. 1

Newsroom email: Newsdailyhome@gmail.com

Newsroom

Executive Editor
James Bennett
Phone: 256-235-3540
E-mail: jbennett@annistonstar.com
Managing Editor
Mark Edwards
Phone: (256) 362-1000
Email: medwards@annistonstar.com
Reporter,
Special Editor
Tyler Waldrep
Phone: (256) 299-2113
Email: twaldrep@dailyhome.com
Senior Reporter
Chris Norwood
Phone: (256) 299-2114
Email: cnorwood@dailyhome.com
Reporter
Taylor Mitchell
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: tmitchell@dailyhome.com
Reporter
David Atchison
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: datchison@thestclairtimes.com
Special Projects
Buddy Roberts
Phone: (256) 299-2128
Email: broberts@dailyhome.com
Photographer
Bob Crisp
Phone: (256) 299-2136
Email: bcrisp@dailyhome.com
Photographer
Tucker Webb
Phone: (256) 299-2137
Email: twebb@dailyhome.com

Sports

Reporter
To be determined
Phone: (256) 299-2132
Email: twaldrep@dailyhome.com

Advertising

Advertising Director
Pam Isbell
Phone: (256) 299-2140
Email: pisbell@dailyhome.com
Ad Representative
Ginger Staude
Phone: 256-299-2152
Email: gstaude@dailyhome.com
Ad Representative
Phone: 256-299-2100
Email: pisbell@dailyhome.com
Ad Representative
Sherry Unger
Phone: 256-589-8658
Email: sunger@dailyhome.com
Ad Representative
Candee McCabe
Phone: 205-884-2400
Email: cmccabe@dailyhome.com

Classifieds

Classifieds Manager
Candace Springer
Phone: (256) 299-2152
Email: cspringer@dailyhome.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Gerald Reed
Phone: 256-299-2170
Email: gsreed@dailyhome.com
Circulation
Front Desk
Phone: 256-299-2100
Email: csr@dailyhome.com

Graphics

Graphic Artist
Kate Kinnamon
Phone: 256-299-2158
Email: kkinnamon@dailyhome.com
Graphic Artist
Caitlin O'Neal
Phone: 256-299-2157
Email: coneal@dailyhome.com

Accounting

Business Manager
Debbie Bussie
Phone: 256-299-2162
Email: dbussie@dailyhome.com