The Daily Home

Physical Address: 6 Fort Lashley Ave., Talladega, AL 35160-2330

Phone: (256) 362-1000

Tip Line: (256) 362-1000 Ext. 1

Newsroom

Editor
Anthony Cook
Phone: (256) 299-2110 / (256) 299-1540
Email: acook@dailyhome.com
News Editor
Lew Gilliland
Phone: (256) 299-2111
Email: lgilliland@dailyhome.com
Photographer
Bob Crisp
Phone: (256) 299-2136
Email: bcrisp@dailyhome.com
Reporter
Chris Norwood
Phone: (256) 299-2114
Email: cnorwood@dailyhome.com
Reporter
Denise Sinclair
Phone: (256) 282-8661
Email: susieua1@gmail.com
Reporter
David Atchison
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: datchison@dailyhome.com
Reporter
Gary Hanner
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: ghanner@thestclairtimes.com
Special Projects
Buddy Roberts
Phone: (256) 299-2128
Email: broberts@dailyhome.com
Desk/Photographer
Tucker Webb
Phone: (256) 299-2137
Email: twebb@dailyhome.com

Sports

Sports Editor
Lavonte Young
Phone: (256) 299-2132
Email: lyoung@dailyhome.com
Sports
Shane Dunaway
Phone: (256) 299-2133
Email: sdunaway@dailyhome.com

Advertising

Advertising Dir.
Pam Isbell
Phone: (256) 299-2140
Email: pisbell@dailyhome.com
Ad Rep.
Sandy Carden
Phone: 256-299-2141
Email: scarden@dailyhome.com
Ad Rep.
Julia Nixon
Phone: 256-299-2143
Email: jnixon@dailyhome.com
Ad Rep.
Linda Crow
Phone: 256-589-8615
Email: lcrow@dailyhome.com
Ad Rep.
Sherry Unger
Phone: 256-589-8658
Email: sunger@dailyhome.com
Ad Rep.
Tommy Saksa
Phone: 256-861-0984
Email: tommysaksa63@gmail.com

Classifieds

Classifieds Mgr.
Ginger Staude
Phone: (256) 299-2152
Email: gstaude@dailyhome.com
Classifieds Rep.
Jasmin Waites
Phone: 256-299-2150
Email: jwaites@dailyhome.com
Classifieds Rep.
Candace Springer
Phone: 256-299-2151
Email: cspringer@dailyhome.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Gerald Reed
Phone: 256-299-2170
Email: gsreed@dailyhome.com
Circulation
Front Desk
Phone: 256-299-2100
Email: csr@dailyhome.com

Graphics

Graphic Artist
Jennifer Mashburn
Phone: 256-299-2158
Email: jmashburn@dailyhome.com
Graphic Artist
Fay Belcher
Phone: 256-299-2156
Email: fdenton@dailyhome.com
Graphic Artist
Geraldine Osburn
Phone: 256-299-2157
Email: gosburn@dailyhome.com

Accounting

Business Manager
Debbie Bussie
Phone: 256-299-2162
Email: dbussie@dailyhome.com