The Daily Home

Physical Address: 598 Fort Lashley Ave., Talladega, AL 35160

Phone: (256) 362-1000

Tip Line: (256) 362-1000 Ext. 1

Newsroom

Executive Editor
James Bennett
Phone: 256-235-3540
E-mail: jbennett@annistonstar.com
Managing Editor
Mark Edwards
Phone: (256) 299-2111
Email: medwards@annistonstar.com
Reporter
Chris Norwood
Phone: (256) 299-2114
Email: cnorwood@dailyhome.com
Reporter
Kelli Tipton
Phone: (256) 299-2113
Email: news@dailyhome.com
Reporter
Taylor Mitchell
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: tmitchell@thestclairtimes.com
Reporter
Josie Howell
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: jhowell@thestclairtimes.com
Special Projects
Buddy Roberts
Phone: (256) 299-2128
Email: broberts@dailyhome.com
Photographer
Bob Crisp
Phone: (256) 299-2136
Email: bcrisp@dailyhome.com
Photographer
Tucker Webb
Phone: (256) 299-2137
Email: twebb@dailyhome.com

Sports

Sports Editor
Lavonte Young
Phone: (256) 299-2132
Email: lyoung@dailyhome.com
Sports Writer
Tyler Waldrep
Phone: (256) 299-2133
Email: twaldrep@dailyhome.com

Advertising

Advertising Director
Pam Isbell
Phone: (256) 299-2140
Email: pisbell@dailyhome.com
Ad Representive
Sandy Carden
Phone: 256-299-2141
Email: scarden@dailyhome.com
Ad Representive
Linda Crow
Phone: 256-589-8615
Email: lcrow@dailyhome.com
Ad Representive
Sherry Unger
Phone: 256-589-8658
Email: sunger@dailyhome.com
Ad Representive
Candee McCabe
Phone: 205-884-2400
Email: cmccabe@dailyhome.com

Classifieds

Classifieds Manager
Ginger Staude
Phone: (256) 299-2152
Email: gstaude@dailyhome.com
Classifieds
Representive
Candace Springer
Phone: 256-299-2151
Email: cspringer@dailyhome.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Gerald Reed
Phone: 256-299-2170
Email: gsreed@dailyhome.com
Circulation
Front Desk
Phone: 256-299-2100
Email: csr@dailyhome.com

Graphics

Graphic Artist
Fay Belcher
Phone: 256-299-2156
Email: fdenton@dailyhome.com
Graphic Artist
Geraldine Osburn
Phone: 256-299-2157
Email: gosburn@dailyhome.com

Accounting

Business Manager
Debbie Bussie
Phone: 256-299-2162
Email: dbussie@dailyhome.com