The Anniston Star

Address: 4305 McClellan Blvd, Anniston, AL 36206

Phone: (256) 236-1551

Fax: (256) 241-1991

Commonly dialed numbers

Anniston Star
Customer Service:
(256) 235-9253 or
toll-free 1-866-814-9253
Anniston Star
Classifieds:
(256) 241-1900,
(256) 299-2153,
(205) 884-3400 or
toll-free 1-866-989-0873
Newspaper delivery
problems
(256) 235-9253 or
toll-free 1-866-814-9253
E-mail: ggray@annistonstar.com
Problems with the
Anniston Star
E-Edition
(256) 235-9253
E-mail: ggray@annistonstar.com

Report a news tip

News tip hotline:
Phone: (256) 235-3542
E-mail: news@annistonstar.com

Anniston Star Newsroom

Consolidated
Publishing Co.
Chairman/
Publisher
Josephine Ayers
E-mail: jayers@annistonstar.com
Executive Editor
TBA
Phone: (256) 235-3540
E-mail: news@annistonstar.com
Community,
Calendar,
Announcements
Phone: (256) 235-3557
E-mail: community@annistonstar.com
Letters to the Editor
E-mail: speakout@annistonstar.com

Local news

Managing Editor
Timothy Cash
Phone: (256) 235-3579
E-mail: tcash@annistonstar.com
Assistant Metro
Editor Bill Edwards
Phone: (256) 235-3542
E-mail: bedwards@annistonstar.com
Staff Writer
Ashley Morrison
Phone: (256) 235-3560
E-mail: news@annistonstar.com
Staff Writer
Bill Wilson
Phone: (256) 235-3562
E-mail: bwilson@annistonstar.com
Staff Writer
Sherry Kughn
Phone: (256) 236-1551
E-mail: skughn@annistonstar.com
Staff Writer
Brian Graves
Phone: (256) 236-1551
E-mail: bgraves@annistonstar.com

Sports department

Senior Editor
for sports, online
Mark Edwards
Phone: (256) 235-3570
E-mail: medwards@annistonstar.com
Twitter: @marksportsstar
Assistant
Sports Editor
Jared Gravette
Phone: (256) 235-3572
E-mail: news@annistonstar.com
Prep Sports Writer
Thomas Ashworth
Phone: (256) 235-3576
E-mail: tashworth@annistonstar.com
Twitter: @ThomasAshworth0

Features department

Senior Editor
for features
Danielle Stallworth
Phone: (256) 235-3550
E-mail: dstallworth@annistonstar.com
News assistant,
Community Editor
Sue Magouirk
Phone: (256) 235-3557
FAX: (256) 241-1991
E-mail: speakout@annistonstar.com
Weddings and
Anniversaries
E-mail: community@annistonstar.com
Letters to the Editor
E-mail: speakout@annistonstar.com

Copy desk

Copy Editor
Michael Martin
Phone: (256) 235-3581
E-mail: mmartin@annistonstar.com
Copy Editor
Jessica Stephens
Phone: (256) 235-3588
E-mail: jstephens@annistonstar.com
Copy Editor
Danielle Stallworth
Phone: (256) 235-3550
E-mail: dstallworth@annistonstar.com

Photography department

Photographer
Tucker Webb
Phone: (256) 299-2137
Email: twebb@dailyhome.com

Advertising department

Advertising Office
Manager
Phone: (256) 235-9222
Fax: (256) 241-1984
Classified Advertising
Phone: 1-866-989-0873,
(256) 241-1900,
(256) 299-2153 or (205) 884-3400
E-mail: Classified Ads

Circulation department

Circulation manager
Gerald Reed
Phone: (256) 235-9251
E-mail: gsreed@annistonstar.com
District manager
Ginna Gray
Phone: (256) 235-9258
E-mail: ggray@annistonstar.com

Production department

Production manager
Ben Gilreath
E-mail: bgilreath@annistonstar.com

The Ayers Institute for Community Journalism

Phone: (256) 235-3540

Consolidated Publishing Company

Chairman
Josephine Ayers
E-mail: jayers@annistonstar.com
Vice President
for Finance
Scott Calhoun
Phone: (256) 235-9290
E-mail: scalhoun@annistonstar.com