You have permission to edit this article.

Hot Blast: Counting the votes for the Rebuild Alabama Act

Alabama Legislature

The Alabama Legislature

Now that the Gov. Kay Ivey has signed theĀ Rebuild Alabama Act, you may be curious how your state senator or representative voted. Around here in Calhoun County, the answer is easy.

They all voted for it.