top story

2018 Primary Runoff Election Results

  • 1 min to read

Follow along live as we watch returns in Alabama's July 17 party primary runoff elections in Calhoun County. Refresh your browser to see the latest results. Polls close at 7 p.m.

More coverage: Tim Hodges keeps District 2 commission seat | J.D. Hess wins re-election to commission's District 4 seat