Congrats to … George L. McMillan, Allison K. Judge and Calvin O. Cockrell
Sep 27, 2012 | 993 views |  0 comments | 3 3 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The National Merit Scholarship Corporation announced Sept. 12 the list of semifinalists who made the 2013 National Merit Scholarship program. Local high school seniors who made the list include George L. McMillan of The Donoho School; Allison K. Judge of Jacksonville High School and Calvin O. Cockrell of Munford High School.
Comments must be made through Facebook
No personal attacks
No name-calling
No offensive language
Comments must stay on topic
No infringement of copyrighted material

Friends to Follow

Today's Events

event calendar

post a new event

Friday, April 18, 2014