The Daily Home

Physical Address: 6 Sylacauga Hwy, Talladega, AL 35160-0977

Phone: (256) 362-1000

Tip Line: (256) 362-1000 Ext. 1

Newsroom

Editor
Anthony Cook
Phone: (256) 299-2110
Email: acook@dailyhome.com
News Editor
Lew Gilliland
Phone: (256) 299-2111
Email: lgilliland@dailyhome.com
Photographer
Bob Crisp
Phone: (256) 299-2136
Email: bcrisp@dailyhome.com
Reporter
Chris Norwood
Phone: (256) 299-2114
Email: cnorwood@dailyhome.com
Reporter
Laci Braswell
Phone: (256) 299-2112
Email: lbraswell@dailyhome.com
Reporter
Denise Sinclair
Phone: (256) 282-8661
Email: susieua1@gmail.com
Reporter
David Atchison
Phone: (205) 884-3400
Email: datchison@dailyhome.com
Special Projects
Buddy Roberts
Phone: (256) 299-2128
Email: broberts@dailyhome.com
Desk/Photographer
Tucker Webb
Phone: (256) 299-2137
Email: twebb@dailyhome.com

Sports

Sports Editor
Lavonte Young
Phone: (256) 299-2132
Email: lyoung@dailyhome.com
Sports
Shane Dunaway
Phone: (256) 299-2133
Email: sdunaway@dailyhome.com

Advertising

Advertising Dir.
Pam Adamson
Phone: (256) 299-2140
Email: padamson@dailyhome.com
Ad Rep.
Sandy Carden
Phone: 256-299-2141
Email: scarden@dailyhome.com
Ad Rep.
Julia Nixon
Phone: 256-299-2143
Email: jnixon@dailyhome.com

Classifieds

Classifieds Mgr.
Ginger Staude
Phone: (256) 299-2152
Email: gstaude@dailyhome.com
Classifieds Rep.
Larissa Zampelli
Phone: 256-299-2151
Email: lzampelli@dailyhome.com
Classifieds Rep.
Candace Springer
Phone: 256-299-2150
Email: cspringer@dailyhome.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Gerald Reed
Phone: 256-299-2170
Email: gsreed@dailyhome.com
Circulation
Kennya Pointer
Phone: 256-299-2177
Email: kpointer@dailyhome.com
Circulation
Charlene Walker
Phone: 256-299-2100
Email: cwalker@dailyhome.com