Congrats to … Zachary Jones
Oct 11, 2012 | 1235 views |  0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Photo: Special to The Star
Photo: Special to The Star
Zachary Jones of Piedmont, back row, far right, received a scholarship from the Alabama Farmers Federation. He was honored Aug. 18, along with other scholarship recipients, at Auburn University’s College of Agriculture’s annual scholarship recognition program.

Front row, left to right, Alabama Farmers Federation Executive Director Paul Pinyan; Chris Chambers of Dora; Carla Weissend of Montgomery; Morgan Lambard of Gainestown; Kendall Burnett of Lawley; and Auburn University’s College of Agriculture Dean William Batchelor; back row, left to right, Zachary Lee of Prattville; Mitchell Henry of Hope Hull; Kevin Wells of Jasper; and Zachary Jones of Piedmont.
Comments must be made through Facebook
No personal attacks
No name-calling
No offensive language
Comments must stay on topic
No infringement of copyrighted material

Friends to Follow

Most Recommended
Today's Events

event calendar

post a new event

Saturday, April 19, 2014